Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

This Year

2021-22 Term Dates:

Term Start Half Term Finish
Autumn
Wednesday
1st September 2021
Monday 25th - Friday 29th
October 2021
Friday
17th December 2021
Spring
Tuesday
4th January 2022
Monday 14th - Friday 18th
February 2022
Friday
1st April 2022
Summer
Tuesday
19th April 2022
Monday 30th May - Monday 6th
June 2022
Friday
22nd July 2022
Staff Training Days
Autumn
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Spring
Tuesday 4th January  2022

Summer
Friday 24th June 2022
 

Bank Holidays
Monday 3rd January 2022
Friday 15th and Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 29th August 2022
Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th December 2022
First Day for Students
Autumn
Friday 3rd September 2021 - Year 7 and Year 12

Monday 6th September 2021 - All Years return

Spring

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Summer
Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Next Year

2022-23 Term Dates:

Term Start Half Term Finish
Autumn Thursday
1st September 2022
Monday 24th -
Friday 28th October 2022
Friday
16th December 2022
Spring
Tuesday
3rd January 2023
Monday 13th -
Friday 17th February 2023
Friday
31st March 2023
Summer
Monday
17th April 2023
Monday 29th May -
Friday 2nd June 2023
Friday
21st July 2023
Staff Training Days
Autumn
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Spring
Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Summer
Friday 23rd June 2023

Bank Holidays
Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Friday 7th and Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 1st and Monday 29th May 2023
Monday 28th August 2023
First Day for Students
Autumn
Monday 5th September 2022 - Year 7 and Year 12

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - All Years return

Spring

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Summer
Tuesday 18th April 2023