Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018-2019 Term Dates:

Term Start Finish Half Term
Autumn
Monday
3rd September 2018
Friday
21st December 2018
Monday 22nd to 
Friday 26th October 2018
Spring
Monday
7th January 2019
Friday
5th April 2019
Monday 18th to
Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer
Tuesday
23rd April 2019
Tuesday
23rd July 2019
Monday 27th to
Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Days 

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 16th November 2018
  • Friday 22nd March 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019
 
 

Next Year

2019-2020 Term Dates:

Term Start Finish Half Term
Autumn
Monday
2nd September 2019
Thursday
19th December 2019
Monday 21st to 
Friday 25th October 2019
Spring
Monday
6th January 2020
Friday
3rd April 2020
Monday 17th to
Friday 21st February 2020
Summer
Monday
20th April 2020
Tuesday
21st July 2020
Monday 25th to
Friday 29th May 2020

Inset Days 

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 8th November 2019
  • Friday 20th March 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

First Day for Students 

Autumn
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Year 7 & 12
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 - All students
Spring
  • Monday 6 January 2020
Summer
  • Tuesday 20 April 2020