Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Academy Leadership Team

Lynne Dawes
Executive Principal
Strategy and Academy Development
Enfield and Hadley
Juan Fernandez
Student Progress
Sarah Hamilton
Assistant Principal
Executive Lead Joint Sixth Form
Kate Atkins
Assistant Principal
Year 11 Raising Achievement, ‚Äč‚ÄčAdvice and Guidance
Martin Emsley
Assistant Principal
Raising Achievement and Enrichment
Kirstie Fleming
Assistant Principal
Teacher Development
Bola Macarthy
Assistant Principal
Inclusion and Literacy
Rory Sheridan
Assistant Principal
Student Behaviour


Heads of Year

Dan Lewis
Year 7
Steve Campbell
Year 8
Kelly Forsyth
Year 9
Jermaine Coleman
Year 10
Kate Atkins
Year 11
Lee Hembling
Sixth Form